CIMB Bank is not available for payment until further notice. Do not bank in for payment. Please transfer to other bank account.
Begin typing your search Game / Card and press return to search.
  • Games
  • Cards




Game Information

Game Product

  • Japan Webmoney (Yen¥)

About Final Fantasy XIV Online

Heavensward Overview

Final Fantasy 14: Heavensward is the sequel after A Realm Reborn. Taking you into the heart of the once sealed-off city of Ishgard, Heavensward opens on a solemn note. Given the pre-expansion revelations in the city of Ul’Dah that saw your friends in dire straits, it’s a fittingly frosty start, but to see it you’ll have to have complete the main questline of A Realm Reborn and all of its subsequent patches first. It will take you a while if you’re starting as a completely new player, but the journey is well worth it, and boosts can help first timers level-up quickly and cut dungeon queue times. Unless you really want to play as the new scaley Au Ra race, you can wait until you’re ready before spending your cents on Heavensward.

Final Fantasy XIV News

News | FINAL FANTASY XIV, The Lodestone

Latest news and topics.

FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Registration and Activation Guide for EUROPE CD-Keys

Please download this word document for Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn Registration and Activation Guide for EUROPE CD-Keys

Final Fantasy XIV Gil delivery method

SEA Gamer Mall delivers FFXIV Gil via Final Fantasy XIV Delivery Moogle system.

Final Fantasy XIV Game Information

Final Fantasy XIV Trivia:

Final Fantasy XIV Online is a massive multiplayer online role-playing game currently being developed by Square Enix as part of the Final Fantasy series. It is scheduled for worldwide release in September 2010 for the PC and in March 2011 for the Playstation 3 in four languages: Japanese, English, German and French.

Final Fantasy XIV consists of 5 races:

  • Elezen: The ancestral race of Eorzea, clashed with the Hyur in the past to defend their homeland. (Noble and Refined)
  • Hyur: A race that migrated from different continents, they have great technology and innovation that raised the civilization of Eorzea to new heights.(Diversity in Numbers)
  • Lalafell: A race of farmers who live mainly near the Southern Sea, who boast an exceptional degree of intelligence as well as agility.(More Clever by Half)
  • Miqote: A race of cat-like people, also known as fierce hunters. (A Tribe of One)
  • Roegadyn: A muscular race of fishermen, the Roegadyn live near the Northern Sea(Size Matters)

FINAL FANTASY XIV Online Youtube Channel