Chargement...

Avis sur WeTV VIP

Total des avis 2,473
Moyennes notes 4.99
Excellent
2464
Grand
2
Moyenne
5
Poor
0
Mauvais
2
  • edwinpoh93
    edwinpoh93
    Excellent
    2024/02/18
    Very prompt delivery
    Rapport
  • haironroyaron282370
    haironroyaron282370
    Excellent
    2024/02/18
    Ok
    Rapport
  • Hanatp9
    Hanatp9
    Excellent
    2024/02/11
    Fast and convenient. It's cheaper than app purchase. Thanks
    Rapport
  • Tina0224
    Tina0224
    Grand
    2024/01/30
    很快速!
    Rapport
  • Victorcy1
    Victorcy1
    Excellent
    2024/01/15
    Excellent got half price this subscription and was trying it out to see whether this is legal and it is. Thanks. Will subscribe for whole year when this ends.
    Rapport
  • LiebeSoz
    LiebeSoz
    Excellent
    2024/01/12
    Guten
    Rapport
  • ScorxSam
    ScorxSam
    Excellent
    2024/01/10
    Fast service and challenging price
    Rapport
  • SamDanielYong
    SamDanielYong
    Excellent
    2023/12/23
    Easy to use. Improved greatly. Able to connect once payment is made. Great experience. Keep it up
    Rapport
  • Weckelt
    Weckelt
    Excellent
    2023/12/21
    super
    Rapport
  • deeaion
    deeaion
    Excellent
    2023/09/17
    fast and reliable
    Rapport
  • Damdee
    Damdee
    Excellent
    2023/08/24
    ดีมากครับ
    Rapport
  • Hazel_Pio
    Hazel_Pio
    Excellent
    2023/07/21
    ok
    Rapport
  • mylinecato
    mylinecato
    Excellent
    2023/07/15
    great
    Rapport
  • Nancompany
    Nancompany
    Moyenne
    2023/07/08
    Process agak lambat, merisaukan para pembeli
    Rapport
  • EmilyNucaro
    EmilyNucaro
    Excellent
    2023/06/10
    The purchase and vip membership went through almost immediately. Just put in your WeTv/ tencent ID and it activates automatically. It's much easier to use this site rather than trying to purchase directly through the app
    Rapport
  • superman-991
    superman-991
    Excellent
    2023/06/02
    Legit! my wetv account is extended. It takes awhile, about 10-15mins for everything to be updated. Great! will pay again next year.
    Rapport
  • ughpug
    ughpug
    Excellent
    2023/04/26
    The payment process took me 2 days. Numerous payment attempts were rejected. Finally, I realized that my profile was missing a contact phone number. A day after I had completed this missing information, the payment went through quickly. Although, this experience frustrated me ... I found that it's in the best security interest for both parties. So, for this reason, 5 stars. Lastly, delivery completed in minutes.
    Rapport
  • Aasthadixit
    Aasthadixit
    Excellent
    2023/03/21
    Cost effective
    Rapport
Voir plus
Chat en direct